Kaiserbergfest Ringsheim

Live music at Kaiserberg in Ringsheim

The Kaiserbergfest: Together with the towns of Ettenheim and Herbolzheim, as well as the respective wineries and wine cooperatives, there is an annual autumn program "around the Kaiserberg". On Wednesday before the 3rd of October the grapes of the varietal garden are harvested. The population and guests are cordially to the "harvesting". Afterwards all guests will be having snacks together.

The grapes are then trudged on the following Friday at the weekly markets in Ettenheim and Herbolzheim. The fresh grape juice is served to children. (Most of the grape juice is expanded to a special Lordmare-Cuvee and served at the Kaiserbergfest of the following year)

On October 3 the popular Kaiserbergfest takes place around the observation tower on the Kaiserberg. Tingling wines and culinary delights, with musical entertainment, are offered throughout the day. Take the opportunity to hike to the Kaiserbergfest. You will learn here a lot of interesting things about the vineyards and variety of wines. Selected wines are tasted at the entrance of selected vineyards together with local bacon, lard and bread.

Departure of the hike is at 9.30am in Ettenheim at the Prinzengarten, in Herbolzheim at the marketplace and in Ringsheim at Ochsenbrunnen on the B 3. At 10am begins the march from the clubhouse in Ettenheimweiler.

At the finish line, visitors have the opportunity to attend an ecumenical service at 11am. Afterwards a variety of culinary delights are offered. Creamy pumpkin soup, onion soup, flammenkuchen, bacon with bread, wine, pasta, a roast, etc. are served in combination with selected wines from the Kaiserberg.

In addition, you will be musically entertained throughout the day.

Dates of Kaiserbergfest:
03/10/2019

Kaiserbergfest Ringsheim

  • When? 03rd of October 2019
  • Time? from 9.00am
  • Where? Tower Kaiserberg in Ringsheim
  • Why? Wine
  • Fee? FREE

What to expect:

  • Interesting hike
  • Festive mass
  • Live music all day
  • Lots of food and wine
  • Entertainment around the tower

 

The festival is not far from our hotel. We are happy to give you information on how to get there.

 

Preis Hotel Angebot

Entrance fee:
FREE

Enquiry for Hotel La Toscana

Online
enquiry

Book offer online

Book hotel
online

Availability of offer

Dates 2019:
03.10.

 

Want to stay at our hotel?


 


Your Hotel in Ringsheim!

Hotel La Toscana is located directly at Europapark Rust in Ringsheim, along the A5 motorway, exit 57b Rust. By car or hotel shuttle you can reach the popular adventure park in just 5 minutes. Furthermore, the famous Black Forest with its many attractions is only a short distance away. Attractive cities such as Strasbourg, Colmar and Freiburg are easily accessible via the motorway. There are many activities in the area such as hiking, cycling and e-biking. You can explore numerous Black Forest and wine villages such as Ettenheim, Herbolzheim, Rheinhausen, Kappel-Grafenhausen, Mahlberg, Kippenheim and Riegel am Kaiserstuhl. Feel free to stop on your way to try a Baden wine from the Kaiserstuhl. This wine area is known to produce the best wines in Germany.

 

News

Europa Park Prices 2019 - Rust, Deutschland

On this page we want to present a clear overview of the Europa Park prices 2019. There are 1...

Europa Park Thermal Bath Rulantica - building site

The Europa Park Thermal Bath opens on 28.11.2019: The "Rulantica Water World" by...

Kaiserbergfest Ringsheim

Musikalische Unterhaltung am Kaiserberg

Das Kaiserbergfest: Zusammen mit den Städten Ettenheim und Herbolzheim sowie den jeweiligen Weingütern und Winzergenossenschaften findet alljährlich ein Herbstprogramm "rund um den Kaiserberg" statt. Am Mittwoch vor dem 3. Oktober werden die Trauben des Rebsortengartens geerntet. Die Bevölkerung und Gäste sind herzlich zum "mitherbsten" eingeladen. Im Anschluss wird gemeinsam gevespert.

Die Trauben werden dann am darauffolgenden Freitag auf den Wochenmärkten in Ettenheim und Herbolzheim getrottet. Der frische Traubensaft wird an Kinder ausgeschenkt. (Die größte Menge des Taubensaftes wird zu einem besonderen Bürgermeistercuvee ausgebaut und am Kaiserbergfest des folgenden Jahres ausgeschenkt)

Am 3. Oktober findet, rund um den Aussichtsturm, am Kaiserberg, das beliebte Kaiserbergfest statt. Den ganzen Tag werden prickelnde Weine und kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, bei musikalischer Unterhaltung, geboten. Nehmen Sie die Gelegenheit wahr, zum Kaiserbergfest zu wandern. Sie werden hierbei viel Interessantes über die Weinberge und die Sortenvielfalt erfahren. Vor ausgewählten Rebstücken werden entsprechenden Weine verkostet, Speck- Schmalz- bzw. Bibiliskäsbrote gereicht.

Abmarsch ist jeweils um 9.30 Uhr in Ettenheim beim Prinzengarten, in Herbolzheim beim Marktplatz und in Ringsheim beim Ochsenbrunnen an der B 3. Um 10.00 Uhr beginnt der Marsch ab dem Vereinshaus in Ettenheimweiler.

Am Ziel angekommen, haben die Besucher Gelegenheit, um 11.00 Uhr, an einem ökumenischen Gottesdienst teilzunehmen. Im Anschluss werden vielfältige kulinarische Leckerbissen angeboten. Kürbiscremesuppe, Zwiebelsuppe, Flammenkuchen, Speckbrote, Winzervesper, Schupfnudeln, Sauerbraten u.v.m. werden zu prämierten und auserlesenen Weinen des Kaiserberg serviert.

Außerdem werden Sie den ganzen Tag musikalisch unterhalten.

Termine Kaiserbergfest:
03.10.2019

Kaiserbergfest Ringsheim

  • Wann? 03. Oktober 2019
  • Uhrzeit? ab 9.00 Uhr
  • Wo? Aussichtsturm Ringsheim
  • Warum? Weinlese
  • Eintritt? FREI

Was Sie erwartet:

  • Sternmarsch
  • Ökonomischer Gottesdienst
  • Musikalische Unterhaltung
  • Kulinarische Leckereien
  • Reges Treiben um den Aussichtsturm

 

Zum Fest ist es nicht weit von unserem Hotel. Wir geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft wie Sie am besten dort hin kommen.

 

Preis Veranstaltung

Eintritt zum Kaiserbergfest:
kostenlos

Anfrage an Hotel La Toscana zur Veranstaltung

Unverbindliche
Anfrage

Hotel Online buchen

Hotel jetzt
online buchen

Gültigkeit Hotel Angebot Europapark

Termine 2019:
03.10.

 

Übernachten im Hotel?


 


Übernachten in Ringsheim - Nähe Europapark!

Das Hotel La Toscana liegt direkt am Europapark Rust in Ringsheim an der Autobahn A5, Abfahrt 57b Rust. Mit dem Auto oder dem Hotelshuttle erreicht man den berühmten Erlebnispark in nur 5 Minuten. Aber auch der Schwarzwald mit seinen zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten liegt direkt vor der Tür. Zudem sind sehenswerte Städte wie Straßburg, Colmar und Freiburg sind leicht über die Autobahn zu erreichen. Es gibt zahlreiche Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Radfahren und E-biken. Dabei kann man zahlreiche Schwarzwälder Dörfer erkunden wie Ettenheim, Herbolzheim, Rheinhausen, Kappel-Grafenhausen, Mahlberg, Kippenheim und Riegel am Kaiserstuhl. Dabei kann man auf der Strecke auch mal ein Badener Wein vom Kaiserstuhl probieren.

 

News

Europapark Eintrittspreise 2020 - Rust, Deutschland

Hier präsentieren wir eine klare Übersicht der Europapark Eintrittspreise 2020. Es sind 1-…

Rulantica Eintrittspreise - Wasserwelt

Hier präsentieren wir eine klare Übersicht der Rulantica Eintrittspreise 2020. Es sind 1-Tages…